LOUISVILLE REGIONAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY ANNUAL BOARD MEETING JULY 21, 2021

The special annual meeting of the Board of the Louisville Regional Airport Authority was held on July 21, 2021. Chairman Dale Boden convened the meeting at 3:02 p.m. both in person and via Zoom videoconferencing software.

Board members present in person were: Mr. Cleo Battle, Mr. Dale Boden, Mr. Mitchel Denham, Ms. Mary Rose Evans, Ms. Nikki R. Lanier, Mr. Brian Lavin, Mr. Pat MacDonald, and Ms. Lesa Seibert. Board members present via videoconference were: Ms. Toni Clem. Not in attendance were: Mayor Greg Fischer and Mr. John A. Moore. Mr. Tom Halbleib attended as counsel to the Board.

Staff Members in attendance in person were: Mr. Dan Mann and Mr. Brian Sinnwell. Staff members present via videoconference were: Ms. Brenda Allen, Mr. Josh Ball, Ms. Natalie Chaudoin, Mr. Bill DeGraw, Mr. Anthony Gilmer, Ms. Noel Jolly, Ms. Kim Pemberton, Ms. Megan Thoben, Mr. Adam Thomas, and Mr. Darrell Watson.

Also in attendance via videoconference: unidentified person calling from 812-325-7377, Mr. Andy Barber, Bruce's iphone, Mr. Cody Crawford, Mr. Patrick Dominik, Ms. Diane Effinger, J. Geralds. guest, Mr. Dave Mayer, Mr. Eric Menger, Mr. Zach Neds, PMC, Mr. Robert Rush, Mr. Doug Smith, Ms. Holli Smith, Mr. Rick Storm, Mr. Todd Tabor and Mr. George Tinsley II.

Mr. Boden called the meeting to order and, with the concurrence of the Board, appointed Mr. Tom Halbleib as Chairman Pro-Tempore and Mr. Dan Mann as Secretary Pro-Tempore.

Mr. Halbleib informed the Board that Mayor Greg Fischer had provided a letter reappointing Mr. Dale Boden as Chairman. Mr. Halbleib asked for a motion from the Board ratifying Mayor Fischer's reappointment of Mr. Boden as Chairman of the Board for a term of one year and thereafter until his successor is duly appointed and qualified. Upon motion duly made and seconded, the Board ratified Mayor Fischer's appointment of Chairman Boden.

Mr. Pat MacDonald was nominated to serve as Vice Chairman. The nomination was duly seconded and, there being no further nominations, Mr. MacDonald was unanimously elected Vice Chairman to serve for a term of one year and thereafter until his successor is duly elected and qualified.

Ms. Nikki R. Lanier was nominated to serve as Secretary/Treasurer. The nomination was duly seconded and, there being no further nominations, Ms. Lanier was unanimously elected Secretary/Treasurer to serve for a term of one year and thereafter until her successor is duly elected and qualified.

Ms. Brenda Allen, Ms. Noel Jolly and Mr. Dan Mann were nominated to serve as Assistant Secretaries to perform the duties of the Secretary in the event the Secretary is absent, unavailable or otherwise unable or unwilling to perform the duties of Secretary, and to perform such other

Minutes of the Annual Meeting July 21, 2021 Page 2 of 2

duties as may be authorized by the Board from time to time. The nominations being duly seconded and, there being no further nominations, each of Ms. Allen, Ms. Jolly and Mr. Mann was separately and unanimously elected to serve as an Assistant Secretary to the Board for a term of one year and thereafter until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified.

At Mr. Halbleib's request, Mr. Mann confirmed that Louisville Metro Code of Ethics forms for 2021 for each Board Member are on file with Louisville Metro and in the Executive Director's office; and Mr. Halbleib reminded Board members of their responsibility to sign the forms for 2022.

There being no further business, the A	innual Meeting adjourned at 3:06 p.m.
Dale Boden, Chairman	Dan E. Mann, Assistant Secretary