## LOUISVILLE REGIONAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY ANNUAL BOARD MEETING JULY 20, 2022

The annual meeting of the Board of the Louisville Regional Airport Authority was held on July 20, 2022. Chairman Dale Boden convened the meeting at 2:59 p.m. in the Boardroom of the Louisville Regional Airport Authority, Louisville, Kentucky.

Board members present: Mr. Dale Boden, Ms. Toni Clem, Mr. Mitchel Denham, Ms. Mary Rose Evans, Mayor Greg Fischer, Mr. Pat MacDonald, and Ms. Lesa Seibert. Not in attendance: Mr. Cleo Battle, Ms. Nikki R. Lanier, Mr. Brian Lavin, and Mr. John A. Moore. Mr. Tom Halbleib attended as counsel to the Board.

Staff Members in attendance: Ms. Brenda Allen, Ms. Natalie Chaudoin, Ms. Dodie Caulk, Ms. Noel Jolly, Mr. Dan Mann, Ms. Kim Pemberton, Mr. Brian Sinnwell, Ms. Megan Thoben, Mr. Darrell Watson and Mr. Jason Wheeler.

Also in attendance: Mr. Phil Clark, Mr. Kevin Fuhr, Mr. Dave Mayer, Mr. Robert Rush, Mr. Todd Tabor and Mr. Todd Walter.

Mr. Boden called the meeting to order and, with the concurrence of the Board, appointed Mr. Tom Halbleib as Chairman Pro-Tempore and Mr. Dan Mann as Secretary Pro-Tempore.

Mayor Greg Fischer informed the Board of his reappointment of Mr. Dale Boden as Chairman. Mr. Halbleib asked for a motion from the Board ratifying Mayor Fischer's reappointment of Mr. Boden as Chairman of the Board for a term of one year and thereafter until his successor is duly appointed and qualified. Upon motion duly made and seconded, the Board ratified Mayor Fischer's appointment of Chairman Boden.

Mr. Pat MacDonald was nominated to serve as Vice Chairman. The nomination was duly seconded and, there being no further nominations, Mr. MacDonald was unanimously elected Vice Chairman to serve for a term of one year and thereafter until his successor is duly elected and qualified.

Ms. Nikki R. Lanier was nominated to serve as Secretary/Treasurer. The nomination was duly seconded and, there being no further nominations, Ms. Lanier was unanimously elected Secretary/Treasurer to serve for a term of one year and thereafter until her successor is duly elected and qualified.

Ms. Brenda Allen, Ms. Noel Jolly and Mr. Dan Mann were nominated to serve as Assistant Secretaries to perform the duties of the Secretary in the event the Secretary is absent, unavailable or otherwise unable or unwilling to perform the duties of Secretary, and to perform such other duties as may be authorized by the Board from time to time. The nominations being duly seconded and, there being no further nominations, each of Ms. Allen, Ms. Jolly and Mr. Mann was separately and unanimously elected to serve as an Assistant Secretary to the Board for a term of one year and thereafter until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified.

Minutes of the Annual Meeting July 20, 2022 Page 2 of 2

Mr. Halbleib submitted for the Board's consideration a Resolution Conferring Standby Authority to Accept Grants Between Board Meetings (copy attached). Upon motion duly made and seconded, the Resolution was unanimously approved.

At Mr. Halbleib's request, Mr. Mann confirmed that Louisville Metro Code of Ethics forms for 2022 for each Board Member are on file with Louisville Metro and in the Executive Director's office; and Mr. Halbleib reminded Board members of their responsibility to sign the forms for 2023.

There being no further business, the Annual	Meeting adjourned at 3:03 p.m.
Dale Boden, Chairman	Dan E. Mann, Assistant Secretary