LOUISVILLE REGIONAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY ANNUAL BOARD MEETING JULY 19, 2023

The annual meeting of the Board of the Louisville Regional Airport Authority was held on July 19, 2023. Chairman Dale Boden convened the meeting at 3:04 p.m. in the Boardroom of the Louisville Regional Airport Authority, Louisville, Kentucky.

Board members present: Mr. Dale Boden, Ms. Toni Clem, Mr. Mitchel Denham, Mr. Brian Lavin, Mr. Pat MacDonald, Mr. John A. Moore, Ms. Lesa Seibert and Mr. John Sistarenik. Not in attendance: Mr. Cleo Battle, Mayor Craig Greenberg, and Ms. Nikki R. Lanier. Mr. Tom Halbleib attended as counsel to the Board.

Staff Members in attendance: Ms. Pat Apone, Ms. Dodie Caulk, Ms. Heather Fuqua, Mr. Josh Grimes, Ms. Noel Jolly, Mr. Dan Mann, Ms. Kim Pemberton, Ms. Brenda Perry, Ms. Megan Thoben, Mr. Adam Thomas, Mr. Darrell Watson and Mr. Jason Wheeler.

Also in attendance: Mr. Phil Clark, Mr. Tony Derricks, Ms. Wendy Harrower, Ms. Rebecca Katz, Mr. Parker McGuffey, Ms. Holli Reger Smith, Ms. Roxie Ruckriegel, Mr. Robert Rush, and Mr. Todd Tabor

Mr. Boden called the meeting to order and, with the concurrence of the Board, appointed Mr. Tom Halbleib as Chairman Pro-Tempore and Mr. Dan Mann as Secretary Pro-Tempore.

Mr. Halbleib informed the Board he received a letter from Mayor Craig Greenberg reappointing Mr. Dale Boden as Chairman. Mr. Halbleib asked for a motion from the Board ratifying Mayor Greenberg's reappointment of Mr. Boden as Chairman of the Board for a term of one year and thereafter until his successor is duly appointed and qualified. Upon motion duly made and seconded, the Board ratified Mayor Fischer's appointment of Chairman Boden.

Mr. Pat MacDonald was nominated to serve as Vice Chairman. The nomination was duly seconded and, there being no further nominations, Mr. MacDonald was unanimously elected Vice Chairman to serve for a term of one year and thereafter until his successor is duly elected and qualified. Mr. Pat MacDonald abstained from the vote.

Mr. Brian Lavin was nominated to serve as Secretary/Treasurer. The nomination was duly seconded and, there being no further nominations, Mr. Lavin was unanimously elected Secretary/Treasurer to serve for a term of one year and thereafter until his successor is duly elected and qualified.

Ms. Brenda Perry, Ms. Noel Jolly and Mr. Dan Mann were nominated to serve as Assistant Secretaries to perform the duties of the Secretary in the event the Secretary is absent, unavailable or otherwise unable or unwilling to perform the duties of Secretary, and to perform such other duties as may be authorized by the Board from time to time. The nominations being duly seconded and, there being no further nominations, each of Ms. Perry, Ms. Jolly and Mr. Mann

Minutes of the Annual Meeting July 19, 2023 Page 2 of 2

was separately and unanimously elected to serve as an Assistant Secretary to the Board for a term of one year and thereafter until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified.

Mr. Halbleib submitted for the Board's consideration a Resolution Conferring Standby Authority to Accept Grants Between Board Meetings (copy attached). Upon motion duly made and seconded, the Resolution was unanimously approved.

At Mr. Halbleib's request, Mr. Mann confirmed that Louisville Metro Code of Ethics forms for each Board Member are on file with Louisville Metro and in the Executive Director's office; and Mr. Halbleib reminded Board members of their responsibility to sign the forms annually.

There being no further business, the Annual Meeting adjourned at 3:07 p.m.	
Dale Boden, Chairman	Dan E. Mann, Assistant Secretary