Louisville Regional Airport Authority Leadership Team

Staff at the Louisville Regional Airport Authority are responsible for the daily operations of Louisville Muhammad Ali International Airport (SDF) and Bowman Field (LOU). The SDF and Bowman Field teams work closely with the airlines, retail shops, restaurants, Fixed Base Operators (FBOs) and a variety of other business partners to ensure users of both airports have a best-in-class experience.

Executive Leadership

Dan Mann, A.A.E.


Executive Director

(502) 363-8501
Dan.Mann@FlyLouisville.com

Noel Jolly, C.M.


Chief of Staff

(502) 363-8549
Noel.Jolly@FlyLouisville.com

Brenda D. Perry


Senior Vice President,
Chief Legal and Administrative Officer

(502) 363-8513
Brenda.Allen@FlyLouisville.com

Brian Sinnwell, C.M.


Senior Vice President,
Chief Operating Officer

(502) 363-8512
Brian.Sinnwell@FlyLouisville.com

Darrell Watson, A.A.E.


Senior Vice President,
Chief Experience Officer

(502) 363-8509
Darrell.Watson@FlyLouisville.com

Administration Division Leadership

Pat Apone, A.A.E.


Vice President of Finance & Administration

(502) 363-8503
Pat.Apone@FlyLouisville.com

Dodie Caulk, CPA, C.M.


Director of Finance and Accounting

(502) 363-8517
Dodie.Caulk@FlyLouisville.com

Josh Grimes, C.M.


Chief and Director of Public Safety

(502) 380-8283
Josh.Grimes@FlyLouisville.com

Curtis Monroe


Director of Purchasing and Procurement

(502) 380-8307
Curtis.Monroe@FlyLouisville.com

Adam Thomas, C.M.


Director of Properties

(502) 363-8508
Adam.Thomas@FlyLouisville.com

Operations Division Leadership

Megan Atkins Thoben, A.A.E.


Director of Operations and Business Development

(502) 363-8550
Megan.Thoben@FlyLouisville.com

Greg Bunten, C.M.


Director of Terminal Operations

(502) 380-8205
Greg.Bunten@FlyLouisville.com

Bill DeGraw Jr., C.M.


Director of Maintenance

(502) 380-8303
Bill.DeGraw@FlyLouisville.com

Kyle Hartlage, PE


Director of Planning and Engineering

(502) 363-8515
Kyle.Hartlage@FlyLouisville.com

David Prince


Director of Information Technology (IT)

(502) 380-8326
David.Prince@FlyLouisville.com

Experience Division Leadership

Natalie Ciresi Chaudoin, CTA


Director of Public Relations

(502) 363-8507
Natalie.Chaudoin@FlyLouisville.com

Heather Fuqua, PHR


Director of Human Resources

(502) 363-8528
Heather.Fuqua@FlyLouisville.com

Anthony Gilmer


Director of Marketing and Air Service Development

(502) 363-8505
Anthony.Gilmer@FlyLouisville.com